Testing Specialties, Inc.
HVAC Total System Balancing

Employees

TESTING SPECIALTIES, INC. PHONE LIST
(Revised 07/18/2020)

Line #1: 436-2345               Line #2: 436-6369                Line #3: 548-4757               Fax #: 436-1874

Toll Free #: 1-888-503-0040                                           Employee Direct Line: 436-4875

NAME HOME PHONE MOBILE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Gary Strickland (757) 482-4034 (757) 650-4866 gary@testingspec.com
Mike Epperley (757) 357-6574 (757) 650-0139 mike@testingspec.com
Charles Murff (757) 523-8825 (757) 373-0784 cmurff@testingspec.com
Barry Cameron     barry@testingspec.com
Cheryl Strickland (757) 482-4034 (757) 646-4707 cheryl@testingspec.com
Debbie Doss     debbie@testingspec.com
Patrick Harrison (252) 232-0555 (757) 373-8490 patrick@testingspec.com
Chris Epperley     chris@testingspec.com
Harold Mitts (757) 877-6221 (757) 630-2029 admin@testingspec.com
Cody Phillips     admin@testingspec.com
Roger Hillers (757) 486-7680   admin@testingspec.com
       
Street Address: 1226 Executive Blvd. P.O. Box 2788  
  Suite 118 Chesapeake, Va. 23327  
  Chesapeake, Va. 23320    
       

TSI Timesheet


TSI Expense Form


TSI Field Memo